All-Candidate Forums

All-Candidate Forums

All-Candidate Forums 150 150 Cindy Derkaz
Forum Type Sponsor Day Date Time Location City
All Candidate meeting National Association of Federal Retirees- Sunday 8-Sep-19 12:00 PM Elk’s Hall Vernon
All Candidates Forum Armstrong-Spallumcheen CoC All Candidates Forum Wednesday 18-Sep-19 6:30 PM Centennial hall/Theatre 3120 Pleasant Valley Rd. Armstrong
All Candidate Town Hall National Association of Federal Retirees Thursday 19-Sep-18 6:00 PM Schubert Centre Vernon
Candidates Forum South Shuswap Chamber of Commerce and Sorrento Centre Wednesday 25-Sep-19 6:30 PM Shuswap Lake Estates Community Centre, 2405 Centennial Drive Blind Bay
Candidates Forum SENS Candidate Forum Thursday 26-Sep-19 7:00 PM Schubert Centre Vernon
All Candidates Forum Shuswap and District Retired Teachers Association Monday 30-Sep-19 6:30 PM 5th Avenue Seniors Centre Salmon Arm
Federal All Candidates Forum Independent Living – focus on Cdns with disabilities Tuesday 1-Oct-19 6:00 PM 6:00-8:30 People Place, 3402-27th Street Vernon
All Candidate Forum Enderby & District Chamber of Commerce Wednesday 2-Oct-19 6:00 PM A.L. Fortune Secondary School, 500 Bass Avenue Enderby
All Candidates Forum Sicamous Chamber of Commerce Thursday 3-Oct-19 6:00 PM Sicamous Seniors Centre, 1091 Sicamous Avenue Sicamous
English Leaders Debate Monday 7-Oct-19 7:00 PM 7-9 PM Canada
Candidates Forum Greater Vernon Chamber Tuesday 8-Oct-19 5:30-8:30 pm Vernon Performing Arts Centre, 3800 33 St Vernon
All Candidate Forum Lumby and District Chamber of Commerce Wednesday 9-Oct-19 6:00 PM Whitevalley Community Centre 2250 Shield Avenue Lumby
All Candidates Forum Salmon Arm Chamber of Commerce Thursday 10-Oct-19 6:00 PM Prestige Harbour Front Hotel Salmon Arm
French Leaders Debate Thursday 10-Oct-19 7:00 PM 7-9 PM Canada
All Candidate Forum North Shuswap Chamber of Commerce Thursday 17-Oct-19 5:30 PM North Shuswap Community Hall Celista